Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Bevilacqua

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Bob Bevilacqua

4.9 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Robert Anderson

Robert Anderson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions,even when I could not drive if I lent my car to my nephew would my insurance cover him on my insurance GREAT JOB."
Profile photo of rich adamson

rich adamson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is incredible. Best agent I’ve ever had"
Profile photo of Charles Richey

Charles Richey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Brandon Fritz

Brandon Fritz

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Bevilacqua is a very friendly and professional agent that will help you to get a great deal on your insurance policy I highly recommend going to him directly to find your next insurance policy. He was super helpful and fun to talk to thanks again Bob!"
Profile photo of JayDeeEm JDM

JayDeeEm JDM

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting car insurance through Bob. My last agent was not nearly as helpful and I’m more than happy with choosing Bob and his team as a whole! 👍🏼"
Profile photo of Srinibas Patnaik

Srinibas Patnaik

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is the the person to go for any insurance needs. I would have referred him at least 5 of my friends and they all are happy with his service. I am sure they are extending the chain. Best of luck!"
Profile photo of dan gomez

dan gomez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in an accident and called State Farm asap. Bonnie answered and she helped me out tremendously. Thank you Bonnie for your great service!"
Profile photo of Jazmine Lee

Jazmine Lee

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is awesome!!! Super helpful and efficient."
Profile photo of Bob B

Bob B

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheap Auto Insurance rates great service here when I need them"
Profile photo of Eric Eisenstein

Eric Eisenstein

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Koppers is extremely helpful, professional and responsive. Bonnie is the reason I stay with State Farm."
Profile photo of Bonnie Koppers

Bonnie Koppers

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very happy with customer service, have home owners insurance, auto insurance, health insurance life insurance, and my mortgage."
Profile photo of Theresa Flannagan

Theresa Flannagan

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob does a GREAT JOB, with everything he does, I totally recommend him for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of PNG_Basey

PNG_Basey

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but, when I was in the market for insurance Bob took the time to talk to me about what I needed and helped me get the right coverage at a great price. Thx Bob"
Profile photo of Michelle Jungles

Michelle Jungles

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"it's nice to know that when you need to soak with your agent they are there to take your call and answer your questions!"