Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Bob Bevilacqua

State Farm® Insurance Agent Bob Bevilacqua

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (21 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Ross Kulma

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent friendly and honest service. Nice agency to deal with."

Jen Wilkins

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fantastic customer service and the best prices for insurance! Bob and Bonnie are both exceptional and work with you to ensure you’re a happy customer!"

Robert Anderson

June 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered all my questions,even when I could not drive if I lent my car to my nephew would my insurance cover him on my insurance GREAT JOB."

rich adamson

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is incredible. Best agent I’ve ever had"

Charles Richey

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Bob Bevilacqua & his Great Assistant, Bonnie Koppers for almost Three Years and Bob especially goes through almost Everything to give me a Reasonable and Affordable Auto Rate including some Life and Renters Insurance! Both him and Bonnie are so Polite and Always have my Back! They're the Best Agents I've been in touch with and Look Forward to Many More Interactions and their Service!"

Brandon Fritz

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob Bevilacqua is a very friendly and professional agent that will help you to get a great deal on your insurance policy I highly recommend going to him directly to find your next insurance policy. He was super helpful and fun to talk to thanks again Bob!"

JayDeeEm JDM

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience getting car insurance through Bob. My last agent was not nearly as helpful and I’m more than happy with choosing Bob and his team as a whole! 👍🏼"

Srinibas Patnaik

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is the the person to go for any insurance needs. I would have referred him at least 5 of my friends and they all are happy with his service. I am sure they are extending the chain. Best of luck!"

dan gomez

February 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"I got in an accident and called State Farm asap. Bonnie answered and she helped me out tremendously. Thank you Bonnie for your great service!"

Jazmine Lee

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bob is awesome!!! Super helpful and efficient."

Joe Marek

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"After having some issues on a equipment theft claim with my previous insurer, I contacted Bob for quotes on my business and personal insurance. He was very thorough going over what I needed for my insurance going forward. Turns out I was underinsured and not protected fully on my business side. So when it was all said and done I moved all my insurance to Bob. Now I am fully protected with my insurance and with better rates. I would highly recommend calling Bob for any insurance needs"

Bob B

January 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cheap Auto Insurance rates great service here when I need them"

Eric Eisenstein

November 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bonnie Koppers is extremely helpful, professional and responsive. Bonnie is the reason I stay with State Farm."

Theresa Flannagan

February 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Bob does a GREAT JOB, with everything he does, I totally recommend him for all your insurance needs!"

PNG_Basey

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"I don’t usually write reviews but, when I was in the market for insurance Bob took the time to talk to me about what I needed and helped me get the right coverage at a great price. Thx Bob"

Michelle Jungles

October 27, 2019

5  out of  5
"it's nice to know that when you need to soak with your agent they are there to take your call and answer your questions!"